Macomb County Directory of Cities, Townships and Courts

The Abdo Law Firm has been based in Macomb County for 30 years. Our firm practices extensively in the Macomb County Circuit Court and all District Courts located within Macomb County. We have represented thousands of clients in every court listed below. If you follow the links bellow you will find a brief overview of the cities, townships and courts within Macomb County.

Macomb County Circuit CourtMacomb County, Mt. Clemens
37th District CourtWarren
38th District Court Eastpointe
39th District Court Roseville
40th District CourtSt. Clair Shores
41-A District Court (Sterling Heights)Sterling Heights
41-A District Court (Shelby Location) Macomb Township
Shelby Township
41-B District CourtClinton Township
Harrison Township
Mt. Clemens
42nd District Court (Division 1, Romeo) Armada and Armada Township
Bruce Township
Ray Township
Richmond Township
Washington Township
42nd District Court (Division 2, New Baltimore)Chesterfield Township
Lenox Twp.
New Baltimore
New Haven